Related Books

A Shadow on the Glass
Language: en
Pages: 455
Authors: Ian Irvine
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-09-26 - Publisher: Orbit

GET EBOOK

With this stunning and original debut, Ian Irvine begins the saga of The View from the Mirror, a brilliant epic fantasy that rivals the works of Robert Jordan a
The Shadow in the Glass
Language: en
Pages: 373
Authors: JJA Harwood
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-18 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK

GET EBOOK

A deliciously gothic story of wishes and curses – a new dark fairy tale set against a Victorian backdrop full of lace and smoke. ‘Deliciously dark’ Woman
The Shadow Glass
Language: en
Pages: 362
Authors: Josh Winning
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-03-22 - Publisher: Titan Books (US, CA)

GET EBOOK

A thrilling race against the clock to save the world from fantasy creatures from a cult 80s film. Perfect for fans of Henson Company puppet classics such as Lab
The Shadowglass
Language: en
Pages: 480
Authors: Rin Chupeco
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-05 - Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.

GET EBOOK

The epic finale to The Bone Witch series! As Tea's dark magic eats away at her, she must save the one she loves most, even while her life—and the kingdoms—a
The Unkindness of Ravens
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: M. E. Hilliard
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-04-13 - Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

GET EBOOK

Librarian Greer Hogan matches wits with a deviously clever killer in M.E. Hilliard's chilling series debut, ideal for fans of Louise Penny and Dorothy L. Sayers